PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chet

46 | Los Angeles, California

This would probably be best in person.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

I studied art, and I work with art collections every day. I have an education in art. And an experience in music. But thats not what you will usually find me talking about. I played in a hardcore band for 6 years, touring and recording. I still like buying records. I don't "party" like I did in the past. Depending on your age, you will understand that last statement. I usually think about cool shit to find and figure out. I have an older car that I am rehabbing. I also have an interest in firearms and camping hiking. I want to start climbing. I also want to start snowboarding more often. Who am I looking for. I guess someone that has a similar philosophy. Someone thats relaxed and not freaking out. Someone that is "through being cool". and understands that. Someone that loves their family but doesn't have to be around them 24/7. Someone that loves animals more than people. Someone that doesn't have to be doing something fun all the time, but can see the fun in doing nothing at all sometimes...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral