(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Los Angeles, California

came lets make this Christmas a new beginning.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports


in his own words...

First I am a pilot and can date and live anywhere around the world. I would move to the ends of the earth for the right woman and so I am ready to relocating everywhere around the world for the right woman and spend all the rest of my life with her forever ...I am originally Born In Italy where my parent comes from but have lived since i was 20yeras..i'm now 60 years old,am a widowed i have 2 kids lost one with his mother in car accident 7 years ago..Am living with my grands son Kelvin now he is 13 years of age love and cherish him allot .I have not Dated anyone since then I live in Advance in in a nice little house that I have poured my heart and soul into. I am not a tall man. I am 5' 7" tall, but probably the only true giant you have ever met in a short mans body..The color of my eye is Black . For my ethnic am Caucasian. with, my appearance am very attractive and am proud to talk about that am a Christian. my personal traits, I am Serious, Kind, Confident, Smart, Responsible, Honest, Calm, Flexible, Elegant, Communicative, Sensitive, Gentle, Cheerful, Optimistic and Romantic. I am comfortable in jeans or a nice English suit. A nonsmoker and drinker occasionally, not into drugs don't need them.Am very simple kind God fearing man ,honest,caring,understanding and loving..i'm very active person in what ever i determine to do and always got it done well at ending..What a mostly do for fun is * Alumni connections, Book club/Discussion. Business networking, * Coffee and conversation * Cooking Dining out * Exploring* Travel/Sightseeing * Watching sports.I think it's time to start a new life with the right woman especially since Christmas is near.. a best friend ,lover,a wife, who i need only one thing from, to be truthful,the looks don't matter at all , a true love, i believe that it will be hard to find but won't be difficult if the heart finally knows it

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any