(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

Trust is like a gravity. As gravity holds us to the ground, trust holds us to the relation!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »









Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm not looking for a long and distinguished list of men, one is all I need to make me happy. Someone that I think about when I wake up, fall asleep and in between. Not just someone to get me through the night. Someone who will love me in spite of my faults and vice verse. The smallest and simplest things make me happy. I'm down to earth, easy to talk to. I like to travel and take walks along the water or just plain take walks and talk. I like the Islands, cruises and Central America and don't forget B& B's anytime of the year. I enjoy dining out, going to the movies, with buttered popcorn. My favorite colors are blue and salmon(pink). I love soft, warm kisses and great hugs. It doesn't matter what I do as long as it's with the right person. A slow walk hand in hand on the boardwalk during the summer can be very romantic. I'm looking for a long term committed relationship that will lead to us having a very happy life together. It's hard to describe my match as everyone brings something different to a relationship I'll know when I meet him.I don't want you to change who you are for me and I don't want to change who I am for you... Compromise is good but let's just be who we are, When we are in our Purest form & honest about who we are...if we are meant to will Surely be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral