(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Felicia George

36 | Los Angeles, California

I seek true love for myself

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

I'm looking for companionship with someone who shares some of my interests. I'm a fashion designer, work full-time in but will be having my fashion store soon cos i have been laid off. I can't image not having something productive to do so I may volunteer or temp? I am 32, healthy, fit, emotionally secure. I left a long relationship because we no longer communicated or connected. I am a giver but too much giving and not enough getting back drains the spirit. I'm quiet natured,not one for big parties but rather close friends and family. I love to laugh, cuddle, dance, walk, read, go to plays,concerts, farmers' markets and will try just about anything with the right partner. I'm not thinking about having someone to call a husband I am looking for a kind, considerate, unselfish gentleman who knows how to treat a lady and how he wants a lady to treat him. Looks don't matter and age is just a number i like dating older men. He should be in good health, enjoy the outdoors, travel, dancing, the arts and exploring new horizons. I believe in sharing anything i have with my partner. We should also share a few common interests and an enjoyment of just being together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any