(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

I'm loving and caring man .. I treat my partner with respect and dignity ... Take a chance on me

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am in a place in my life where I am ready to look into meeting someonefor a serious relationship. I am looking for someone who is settled andresponsible and appreciates and enjoys the simple things in life. I amlooking for someone with good morals and strong religious foundation.Iwork a lot . When I'm not working I like to enjoy life. I love to laugh andsomeone with a great since of humor.I want to be as happy as possible.My hopes are to see if someone else also has some of these same wishes. Ienjoy the company of a woman who I can have fun with, talk to and seewhat happens next.I'm not looking for a one night stand. I feel chemistryis important between two people, not looks or income. I enjoy doingmany things including movies, dining out, theater, shopping, andmuseums.I also like to read, take online classes (towards my businessdegree),play the Wii, watch basketball (Suns fan) and sometimesbaseball.I have to admit I watch a few TV reality shows includingSurvivor and Ghost Hunters!..I enjoy taking walks, comedy clubs, livemusic and have played a game or two of pool. I like dogs and mostanimals but I am allergic to cats

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education