PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Troy

56 | Los Angeles, California

take a walk with me

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Music

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am romantic,affectionate, down to earth, loyal, positive, generous, protective, spontaneous, hard working,communicative, passionate and athletic. Love ,working up a good sweat, watching live sport events, playing tennis, beach and travel. Looking for a woman unconventional and free spirited, who has that elusive mix of bohemian sophistication and style, a woman that is free to fall in love and who understands what a relationship is. A woman that believe it takes two, travel, casual days relaxing and a great meal either cooking in or going out. My heart is open to a woman who is romantic, passionate, positive, kind , loving, affectionate, communicative, fun, sensitive, understands children, who enjoys her life. I am a very lucky and grateful guy...great a kid, we could make up a great family and wonderful health all around. Missing that one individual to share it all with

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any