(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

Sea loving Beach babe

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards


Wine tasting



in her own words...

I love the water, anything to do with it at all - swimming, scuba diving, water-skiing, body surfing, fishing or just reading my book on the beach. I like to walk my brothers dogs; Enjoying a good restaurant with a bottle of wine & friends.Live bands & concerts & I revel in the experience of exploring new places. I'm happy with my own company as well as spending time with my nearest and dearest. I'm looking for someone I can trust, who's loyal, respectful and strong. Someone who loves children animals and will be able to look after me and mine. Someone who loves the ocean, has a good sense of humour, has similar interests upbringing. Someone who has a wild side, but knows when 2 let it ride when to reign it in. An adventurous spirit and a steady soul. Someone who wants the best for us, wants to build a strong family and would be proud and happy to have me in his life. Tough order?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any