(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

Katie truly cares

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

A lovely one who is young yet matures in heart, sweet, caring, simple yet lovable. I'm an eternal optimist who believes that our life is what we make of it. I care for those who would give me care and love. I trust when you are trustworthy and love when you can give the love that I am searching. It is in me to be unique, initiate, cooperate and be balanced. I owe everything from God and I obey him, my family is the love of my life too for now. I am a woman, who wakes up with smile on her face and tries to enjoy every moment of life! I like to laugh and to make jokes, to have a good time. Life is short and that's why we need to appreciate every moment! I am simple, kind and unique; a real beauty. Let me add that I am responsible too and quite independent.In men I value confidence, he has to be with a good personality; a real man with a strong spirit, reliable, kind and caring, he has to be my "stone wall" in ups and downs. I hope to see you soon. He should be ready to devote his heart and soul to beloved woman and future family. He must be kind, responsible, God-fearing, fun-to-be with and respectful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any