(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Los Angeles, California

II'm just a good old country boy originally from tennessee. i am always down for a good time. i love country music. my idea of a

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey , my name is Joe and i am an artist of music. i sing r nd b music as well as play the guitar, piano, drums nd much more..I believe in GOD and he has blessed me 2 be a 1 of a kind person with personalities that ppl would enjoy...aND 4 THE RECORD I KNO HOW 2 TREAT A FEMALE.So if u want a good man who would treat u as they would want 2 be treated then hmu!! Especially if u want 2 be treated like a queen...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any