(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Los Angeles, California

Interested in meeting a down to earth woman for friendship, companionship, and after that wherever the Lord leads.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »







Performing arts



Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a laid back casual who enjoys dressing up sometimes to go out. I am grounded, secure in myself and know what I want in a woman. I enjoy the finer things in life, but at the same time can appreciate things in their simplicity. I take my responsibilities seriously but always make room for fun and laughter. I am looking for a mature woman with a child's playfulness and a tender heart. Someone who has many interests of her own, and is also curious about mine. She sets her level of happiness fairly high, has a cheerful disposition, and finds fun in the normal day-to-day flow. Intelligent, well educated, and expressive, she’s not afraid to share thoughts and feelings, but is also supportive and listens well to others. I love a fit woman with a gorgeous smile, who has a soft touch energetic spirit. And most of all has great humor and fills her days with laughter. I find myself very open to the possibility of marriage once again if that becomes part of the equation but if not I’m ok with that too. If you’ve read this far and think we may get along well, I sure do hope to hear from you! Thanks!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 51 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any