PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jen

39 | Los Angeles, California

Laughs go a long way

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I grew up in Chicago, went to college in Indiana and have been living in LA for the past decade. I freelance and work crazy long hours when I'm on a job, but milk the free time for as long as I can when I'm in between things. God bless temporary bouts of unemployment. It keeps me sane. I was raised in a house full of sharp-tongued dudes, where a quick wit and appreciation for the absurd equaled survival. I'm not looking for a comedian, but let's just say that I gravitate towards men who share my (sometimes very stupid) sense of humor. I mean, if you think Conan O'Brien, H. Jon Benjamin, Monty Python, David Sedaris and Tina Fey are hilarious, we're on the same page. I have a soft spot for several things including (and in no particular order) live music, the White Sox, costume dramas, dogs, good food, Brit lit, national parks... I could go on, but then this would get boring... In short, I'm just looking for someone who's a good time to be around, who enjoys a few laughs and who doesn't think too much into this awkward intro I've just composed. These things are hard to write...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral