(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

i am a single father going on with my life ..i am here t find my other woman whom i will spend the rest of my life with

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 4 interests



Performing arts


in his own words...

Passionate, caring, fun, playful, easy going, funny, creative, energetic are some of my characteristics. I appreciate style and substance one sets the stage for attraction, the other sustains it. Fit, not a gym rat, but I like working out regularly. I play music and write in my spare time-not considering the life of a full time artist anytime soon. I do like sharing my passion for movies, books, music and creative thinking. I am reasonably successful and I enjoy what I do. I don't define myself by my work. I work hard and make time for the things that are most important to me. I am a widower and blessed with one son who inspire me to be a better man. I believe that more than hobbies, more than where I've traveled, or went to school, or what Maitre'd knows my name; the quality that most defines me is the ability and desire to connect deeply with the people I am blessed to have in my life. For me there is nothing more exciting than what happens when two people who are meant to share a unique connection, embrace that experience fully and bring out the best in one another. I believe each of us has something to contribute on our respective journeys of discovery. Sometimes that contribution is an enduring one, sometimes it is otherwise. Hard to describe someone I have yet to ideal match... but I believe should we find one another, we'll both know it

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 77
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any