(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Los Angeles, California


He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 3 interests



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm looking for a Woman to start a new beginning late in life. I have been told I am a attractive man with a lot to offer to the right person. I have come to realize after the lose of my wife and many nights alone life is too short not share it with someone. I believe that I am a better person when I have someone next to me to share life and love with. I am the type of man who is more of a giver although appreciates being given too. My idea of the perfect romantic evening would be dinner, nice bottle of wine and light and witted conversation. I am not looking for a one-night stand, I am looking for a relationship. One that is based on friendship, honesty, family, trust and most importantly love. I am interested in a woman who is independent but also needs and wants to feel love and all that goes with it. When my days are over here on earth, I want the woman I was with to feel he was truly loved for the moments we were together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree