(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

Life can be fun with the right person

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out








Watching sports


in her own words...

I am looking for someone who is not afraid to express himself, his thoughts, feelings, desires, dreams, etc. A person who is well spoken both verbally and in writing. As an educator I value proper grammar, punctuation, and capitalization. In a world of texting, all of that has been lost and it saddens me. I am also looking for someone who can be honest and open minded, someone who likes to snuggle, spend quiet time together, go out on the town occasionally, have romantic get aways ... am looking for someone who can make time in his life for me as am willing to do for him. am looking for someone for whom I can be his everything. am an old fashioned kind of girl and I seek the same in a man. I am not into games and expect the same. Life is just too short for it. I would like to find a man close to home or at least willing to relocate. Also, I have several photos posted on this profile, I expect to see at least one on your profile, it is only fair. Thanks!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education