(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Los Angeles, California

True love

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »










Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I am romantic and very affectionate. I have had dreams in life. I am easy-going, sports-minded and love to travel. I am a mature, ripe woman at my age. I am serious with my dream of finding true, real, lasting love on earth. I have a lot to give. I am loyal, passionate, deeply caring woman who puts his man first. True Love is---Selfless. I’m looking for a man who is also fun to be with but who also knows how to get serious especially in a relationship. A real man who is capable of loving a woman truly. I dream to have a strong-built family someday. How about you? I can understand that’s why you are here too, isn’t it? I am looking for a man who needs a lifetime commitment. I may be young but I don’t buy the thought of wasting time for short-term relationship. Well hopefully if we get the chance to know each other more, we may see what is in store for us

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any