(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

When you're tired of cookie-cutter, flaky and high maintenance...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports

in her own words...

Some days, my job entails sitting on Hollywood Boulevard and talking to that guy on the bench who hasn't showered in 3 months and is rationally explaining to me why he can't leave the bench (under direct orders from the President), even for a night indoors. Other days, I have the distinct privilege of being present when someone who has been homeless for 10-15 years first puts his/her 'Welcome' mat down in front of their door and takes their first step inside their own apartment. I can't fail to mention, of course, the most special of days that involve my being called things your mother wouldn't approve of and accused of theft/murder/rape/conspiring with the government.. you get the idea. It's altogether crazy, hilarious, scary, sad, uplifting, inspiring and bizarre. And I LOVE it. My work gives my life meaning, and while it's not usually smooth sailing, I have found the path to be worthwhile and the relationships I've developed exceedingly gratifying. My work also gives me an endless source of humor - it may sound grave, but I laugh. A lot. I also see my work as a microcosm of life and our world. And my ability to handle all of these situations with the utmost of grace, humility and respect, I feel, speaks volumes about my character - much more than if I just listed a bunch of trite adjectives here for you. Want to know more? Then ask me. As for you? I ask that you too have a passion for life and the work or hobbies you pursue. I'm looking to build a family and want an upstanding gentleman by my side (who is in touch with his inner 9 year-old). Did you panic when I said 'family'? Next, please! If you're still with me, please keep in mind that I understand that patience is of the essence in dating and the last thing I will do is rush into something with someone that's all wrong. Not my style. Oh, one other thing: I have 2 dogs, so as the cliche goes, you must love them. And be okay with excessive amounts of dog snuggles/licks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral