(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

i am looking for that special one

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

With a smile held up and my heart beat at its pace...I thrust my stare into the clouds and in search of a Rhythm...this Rhythm I sort and crave for ceaselessly here as well...I'm Evans and my second name is adventure...And with all the smiles shared to the peak all at the edge...All Likes are as well mine and Dislikes are all that I place my foot on..To feel the soothing breeze of the Beach is a breadth I do not want to miss out on..But Its not fun sharing and feeling this alone..and Listening to music as well and singing along with the notes of the music even if I do not know the lyrics...Faithfulness, Honesty , and Love is what I seek ...but then I do not know where it I search in the vast hoping to get hold of what I crave as well...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any