(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Los Angeles, California

Lets continue with life and forget the past!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I’ll start with the type of woman I’m looking for. I love beautiful eyes that I can get lost in, a good smile that lights up the room and a contagious laugh. My ideal woman will stimulate me both intellectually and emotionally, don't get me wrong I'm no rocket scientist but I'm smart enough to know there is allot left for me to learn. She should take pride in her appearance but still has a love of the outdoors, animals and can deal with camping. She isn’t afraid to show her affection and to receive it in return whether in public, respectfully of course, or private. Most importantly, she always puts the children first...I have a son and i want a woman who will love him as her own,I’m sure yours if you have any need and deserve the same. I’ve raised myself from the ashes more than once through my determination and tenacity and I’m happy with the person I’ve become because of it but I know I have my flaws, like being over analytical at times. I enjoy the little things in life and a relationship like laughter. I love to laugh, I’d rather laugh than be cranky and irritable life is too short to live in misery and self pity. I’m a hard working man who takes his responsibilities seriously but work stays at work as much as possible. I pride myself on my honesty, integrity and communication. I’ll let you know what I think but respectfully. I still hold onto the old values of being a gentleman my word is my bond and depending on where our relationship leads you can expect to have doors opened for you and help with your jacket. I’m caring, considerate, patient and a good listener. These qualities have forged a relationship with my son that will never be broken. If I have e-mailed you then I'm genuinely interested in getting to know you. If I haven't, then maybe I just haven't found you yet. If you have read this far then feel free to contact me. Communication is after all a two way street and there isn't any rule that a woman can't start a conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any