(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

Love world.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »





Playing Sports


Watching sports



in his own words...

My name is Stanley. I am 31 years old. I am 6-2 with an average build, medium black hair, and black proud to be a black guy. My friends would describe me as a nice guy who is down to earth, open minded, easy to talk to, honest, and straight-forward. I believe actions speak louder than words. I like to have fun and do fun things.I enjoy taking care of my mom and spending time with her. I also My pics are all current. I am interested in talking and testing to getting to know a woman I could spend the rest of my life with. it would be nice to eventually meet and hang out together to see where it takes us. If there is a spark and chemistry between us, I open to the possibility of letting things between us develop into a relationship. A reasonable flying distance doesn't bother me as long as we can make compromises to spend time together. My profile is accurate. I am a Pure young guy who knows how to treat a woman respectfully,I don't believe in love full of fighting,hurting and arguing. I believe in love filed with respect.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any