PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Franklyn

50 | Los Angeles, California

To love is nothing,to be loved is something but to love and be loved by the one you love, that is EVERYTHING

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Music

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a happy and a confident man I try to surround myself with intelligent people who can stimulate me to think about things in a different way, and challenge me to try new things. I like meeting open-minded, non-judgmental, high energy, motivated people. I actually can get along with just about anyone, but I would like to find someone to spend time with who shares at least some common interests.I am hoping to meet a drama -free, family oriented woman, honest, with great communication skills with whom I share love chemistry. Id like to snuggle on the couch with you and watch a movie, play wrestle with you in bed, and just unwind with you after a hard work week. Though I enjoy doing outdoor activities, I can have just as much fun staying indoors with great company. If you have a short fuse, we will bump heads for sure as I'm a lover, not a fighter ;) At this stage of my life, I've decided that relationships shouldn't be complicated ...and if it is....it's time to part ways. Life is too short to be unhappy and I'd rather be alone than in poor company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any