(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

Trust and honesty is very important to me.I get serious when i realize that you are...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hello! I know people come into our lives for a reason, a season or a lifetime, Which one are you? Hi! I am an independent, strong willed woman who is looking for a partner who wants to be in an equal relationship. I am loyal, sincere, and open minded and sometimes a little Mischievious. I have a great personality and am very genuine. I tell it like it is, and I know what I want. I pride myself in teaching from experience and being a positive influence with people who I come in contact with. I am an entrepreneur in which I use all of these qualities. I am comfortable in my own skin, sweet, unselfish, persistent and stable. I am always surrounded by family and have a handful of great close friends. I enjoy dining out, hanging with friends, camping or even catching a movie. I prefer to spend my downtime with friends and family. My relationship criteria is someone who can be honest, genuine, loyal, fun, and must have a great personality. I hope to meet someone who is focused and motivated. A positive outlook on life which enjoys quality time with family and friends. Career and goal oriented is a must. I hope to find someone who wants to cuddle , who makes time to sit with me even if a game is on (I can just sit next to you). I want to share a rainy day indoors with a home cooked meal and watching a movie, or just going for a walk and have a great conversation. age is never a barriers to me okay

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any