(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California

Is Chivalry Dead?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out






Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

What makes me a great partner? No drama! I am a homebody at times but I do like to enjoy a night out with my significant other for drinks, dinner and conversation. I am a self-motivator; I see everything in a positive light but yet realize that everything has its flaws; I love to dress up in my "little black dress" but also go casual with just jeans and a T-shirt. My humor is on the witty side, one liners but overall - just funny! I am playful, honest, sincerely, tell it like it is, I don't like secrets, I am a person who is a straight shooter to puts it out there whether positive or negative and I have a good heart. He has to be someone I can depend on and trust, someone who's funny as I am, who values God, family and friends, someone who would treat me like I deserve to be treated and not disrespect me; he has to be the whole package (good-looking, great personality, straight, white teeth, very well groomed!). Looking for someone that I can be a good friend, go on trips together or just hold hands and walk through the park. It really doesn't matter, just as long as we are together! I hope chivalry is not dead! That's the best ingredient of a great relationship and a "turn-on!"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral