PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Arjan Ragi

43 | Los Angeles, California

i appreciate honesty

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My friends always describe me as a simple, humble,honest and responsible guy. Since they all keep saying all that, I believe that is what I am. I'm quite jovial and fun loving. I am a social person. I believe I have a good and kind heart as I often put others problems before mine. I try to treat others as I will want to be treated... I believe that is the only way to treat a fellow human...Well that is the good part of me... lets go over to the bad parts (wink)....I'm very playful... very very playful. I get on my friends nerves sometimes (hehehe). I love to travel (to a fault) and I like to try crazy food menu's.I've got hobbies like reading, tennis, swimming, traveling (of course) and lots more...I'm hoping to meet a nice lady with a good heart.The heart is more important than beauty to me. I will be ready to share her views in life

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any