(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California

Friends describe me as: Cute, Sweet, Quirky, Funny, Irreverent, Brilliant, Optimistic, & Fat (ok, I threw in the Fat part).

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

I am truly a Plus-Sized BBW (5'3" 240 size 22). I've been smaller and probably will be again, but always with some extra curves. I'm active and I like working out - when I do it :-) I am single and not a "serial dater". I don't have any kids but I adore my borrowed "nephew" who is 10 and a total maniac.I ADORE all kinds of art and music, as emphasized with CAPS. I am kind of a secret sci-fi geek. I laugh a lot, do my best to enjoy whatever I am doing. I am a mixed bag of sweet with a little edge, quirky but with both feet on the ground. I'm thoughtful about how I choose to spend my time which sometimes includes exuberantly wasting it on a bad TV show marathon. I'd rather be with good friends or working on my own creative projects than spending time with someone I don't have a pretty amazing connection. The one criteria I have in a date is that even though I am 49 and fabulously wise (?!) I sort of have the vibe and outlook of someone in their late 30's-ish (and often their shoes too). I feel my best match is someone who may be a bit younger than I am (45ish) with an equally young perspective. A lot of people in my dating age range seem vaguely like my Dad or a long lost uncle. I get it. You've had a life and raised kids and done fabulous grown up things while I've been in a late blooming age avoidance limbo. But? That's how it make of that what you will!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any