(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California


He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a very sincere, honest and trustworthy person. I am kind, and I care about others. But, I have a quirky sense of humor, and love to laugh. I can be pretty goofy sometimes. I am quite intellectual, and not everybody gets my humor. I enjoy the splendor of nature and the outdoors, mainly the waterways. I can be found out on the boat most weekends. I don't sweat the small stuff, and 98% of life is small stuff. 10% of life is what happens, and 90% is my reaction to it. In other words, I'm laid back, chill, if you will. I like drama in movies, and T.V., not in my life ! I have a pretty down-to-earth business. But I hope to use my love of, and skill with words to become a published author someday. I'm looking for someone with a loving heart. Someone to share life with. An optimist, with a strong mind and positive attitude for living. Someone willing to go with the flow of this river we call life. Are you here? Are you her?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any