(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Los Angeles, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards



in her own words...

I'm 22 years old and I've had an unlucky streak of relationships which kind of explains why I'm here. I work in the entertainment industry in HR but am studying to go to grad school which I'm pretty excited about. When I'm not working, I love finding cute little restaurants in the area to try out or picking up a new book at Skylight or Diesel. I love independent book stores and finding little secret gems in LA. Other things that I adore: HBO, NPR podcasts, gourmet burgers, creme brulee, Beach House, Bon Iver, Denver, the times, the sound of typing, and the window seat on airplanes. Preferably, I just want someone who enjoys similar things and wants to do them together. and a talker. and someone that's really silly and has a good sense of humor but also a really strong self-awareness. Someone kind-hearted and someone who doesn't mind my crazy cackle of a laugh. : )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral