PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ann

35 | Los Angeles, California

Sooo, do you come here often??

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I just signed up for Chemistry, so I'm still trying to figure out what to write. Things to know about me - I'm outgoing, adventurous and I love to travel. I want to see all 50 states and hopefully as many countries as possible. I'm from Michigan originally and am a mid-western girl at heart (although I love Colorado). I like to do a lot of things outdoors such as hike, bike, and kayak. I'm equally as happy staying home though with someone special or hanging out with close friends. I'm looking for a nice guy that likes to have fun and try new things. It's hard to describe exactly what I want in someone, I think sometimes you just know it when you find it. I think the most important thing is that I'd like to find someone who is genuine and honest, that I can have fun with and be myself around. This site says I should list my must haves and my deal breakers. I guess my must haves are a good heart and a good sense of humor and my deal-breakers are ponytails and neck beards.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral