(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

Passionately searching for my true Love

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing Sports








in her own words...

I believe in the beauty of uniqueness, the unchallenged lightness of being and the divine gift of distinction. The idea of two people being alike disheartens me. I like to think that the union of a perfect couple would be the birth of a lifelong quest; an eternal journey of discovery that would keep each other intrigued so as to keep alive the notion of falling in love over and over again... If you think about it carefully, you too will realize that a perfect likeness is like an image in the mirror; the undeniable vision of exactness but the inevitable truth of complete opposite...... I am searching for a man with sense of humor..A man that is very loving and caring that would be there for me always..A man that will always make me happy and feel to be loved...A man that i could respect,cherish and adore that i would get married to and spend the rest of my life with for eternity...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any