(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Los Angeles, California

love light in flight

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 4 interests




Performing arts

in her own words...

I'm just a girl from the South living a semi charmed life out here in the city of angels. I went to college in New York City, moved out here about a year ago and have since adjusted to life in Southern California quite well. I'm passionate about movies and the film industry. I studied film history and theory in school and hope to one day become a development executive. I love music, art, and dance. My friends would say I'm self deprecatingly goofy and earnest at the same time. I am basically looking for: someone who is genuinely kind with a great sense of humor (with the right amount of quirkiness) and a passion that drives them. someone who can be a partner and a best friend. someone who can make me laugh until it hurts (or at least doesn't mind laughing with me). someone who has a culturally open mind who appreciates diversity in everything. someone who fits all of the above stated criteria (or someone who just feels so right that none of the above criteria matter!)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral