(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

The good die young but the wild live forever

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm an easy going, laid back type of gal who is full of contradictions! I'm driven but laid back; goofy but serious (when I need to be), adventurous and a homebody. Friends describe me as a grown up, kind of nerdy, but cute tomboy. I make great music and it is not only my job but what gets me out of bed in the morning. I absolutely love my job, tHere are only a handful of women who have the technical know-how to make a record and I am very proud of that fact!! I believe a person without passion or purpose in life is constantly on auto-pilot so I'm looking for someone who's secure in themselves and has direction in in life. I I have a very playful but sharp wit so I need someone who can keep up with me intellectually. Did I mention that I dabble in music? I'm interested in someone who is as enthusiastic about music / the arts as I am. Also, someone who is comfortable staying in as much as they are venturing out; I love my downtime and sometimes a gal just wants to hang out and play Calll of Duty. I'm greatful for my health, my job, my friends & family, and to be living in southern California!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral