(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Los Angeles, California

Im Simple Sexy & full of life with children and full time Career. I let the Lord guide me through thick and is too short!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for a loving mate who will be my Rockk! To love and help me raise my children to be the best they can! There is never a dull moment with me! I have a good heart and I want to be treated like a lady because I respect and will appreciate the one I get involved with if there is good Chemistry. I take very good care of my children and I need someone with patience. I try to keep myself up at all times and love to maintain that Soft, Sexy Sultry look! My body is not perfect but I'm working on maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I am a total Foodie! I have a Culinary degree and I am in the Hospitality and Entertainment Business! I am looking to be spoiled since I never had that in a relationship! I had second thoughts about this site but my friends suggested it because My Career keeps me busy with not enough time to meet quality people. I am looking to possibly spend some time and just enjoy life to the fullest. Send me a message. Thanks :) happy faces are appreciated!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral