PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Msstff

39 | Los Angeles, California

An infectious smile can brighten any day. So smile for me!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am very happy with life and I would love to share my happiness with someone else. About me: I enjoy learning and trying new things. I'm usually down to try anything at least twice. Last year I learned to snowboard and now I'm addicted. I plan to try surfing this summer. I consider myself to be adventurous at heart. I'm very outgoing and friendly. My friends have said I could be dropped anywhere in the world and I would fit in. I love to travel and meet new people. I also love food. Yum! I'll eat just about anything, almost. I'm a handy girl. I think Home Depot and Frys are fun stores. I like power tools and electronics. I just built my first computer. I'm very down to earth and easy going. I live to laugh! Yes live. Humor is important but I am also responsible when I need to be. My family and close friends are also important to me. I would consider myself a giver with a humble heart. I have no time for games or drama unless its on a TV program or in a book (like 'Game of Thrones'). I don't like to argue, at all. I'm opinionated but I can respect a difference of opinion. As a budding entrepreneur I seek adventure in the unknown. I love to create and explore new horizons in life and in business. I look forward to creating new friendships and possible finding someone special. About Him: A funny confident guy who is secure with himself. Someone outgoing yet easy going. As long as you are honest and open message me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral