(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

I love to laugh and i have been told my laugh is the first thing people remember when they see me lol!!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well the first thing i want to say i am happy and love seeing people happy. I know people stress and go through ups and down i think it is important to be there for the friends and that special person thru those times. My proudest moment is being able to buy a home with my mom and not having her stress that means so much to me. I am so blessed to have a interesting job where u never know what to expect each day i love that part of it. I am looking for down to earth girl who is outgoing but at the same time we can just sit around at home laugh and be silly. I am a person i try to understand the other person which i think people don't do in relationships that is so important to me because communication can get lost a lot. I am looking for someone who is serious and beautiful inside and out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any