(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California

The biggest risk of life is taking no risk...

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I would say I am a grounded but funny girl who enjoys life. I try and see the positive in situations and challenges as they are presented to me. I truly believe that every problem has a solution and that every new day can be better than the last. I really enjoy photography as a hobby. I like to cook. I love the Dodgers. The rest I can tell you in person. I feel that my life experiences up to this point have made me a compassionate, street smart, witty, extroverted individual. I feel I am a caring person and only want the same in return from whomever I am dealing with. I have been blessed with wonderful family and friends and love my career. What I am I looking for? Simple question I think.... I would like to meet a man that has a good sense of humor, quick witted, intelligent and caring. Also important to me is someone who takes pride in his appearance from the inside out. Honesty and integrity are extremely important to me in any person I invest time with. I do not want a couch potato. I'd like someone who is spontaneous and wouldn't mind going for a ride along the coast at the drop of a hat. No one is perfect, I'm sure not, but I demand good values in people. What I am not looking for is....I do not want someone who is posting outdated pictures of themselves or lying about who they are. First impressions are lasting and that counts where honesty is concerned. All of my photos are from the last few months. I'm not interested in anyone's money, I have my own. This online dating is very new to me so I'm giving it a minute to see how it goes. Hope I'm successful so I can delete my account! Send me an email if you are interested. Thanks!!! I look forward to meeting someone compatible and having fun in the process. Cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any