(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Los Angeles, California

A life lived in fear is a life half lived. A real friend is one who walks in when the rest of the world walks out.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

My friends would describe me as quirky, outgoing and compassionate. I try my best to be the best person I can be in my life and in doing so, help those around me. I love singing, but I have not committed my life to it. Writing and reading are both passions and escapes for me, and it is my hope that these passions will play a role in my future career. I am extremely grateful for my family and friends and the support they have given me throughout my life. I am extremely close with my parents and consider my mother to be my best friend. My dad will often make me either laugh out loud or face palm with the corniness of the jokes that he tells. I find myself laughing at myself more often than not and the absurdity of some of the thoughts that randomly pop into my head. I am a strong believer in the idea of quality over quantity and this belief has always played a large role in my friendships. My outgoing nature has always allowed me to make vast connections, my friends always comment to me that everyone seems to know me around campus and the truth is, I just enjoy people. While I know many people there are few that I truly consider to be close friends, I would say that my group of friends now would be around 5-10 good friends that I would count on for important things. That being said, I also have a large amount of friends or acquaintances that I also spend time with (many of which are from out of state). I would definitely call myself a homebody as far as my social life is concerned. Despite my outgoing nature, I often feel uncomfortable at large parties. I would much rather hang out with a small group of friends and have a nice dinner and see a movie. I am not against going out, but I feel that parties are not conducive to really getting to know people which is something I find greatly important when meeting people for the first time. In a relationship I am looking for someone who would be okay just staying in watching crappy scifi movies with me and laughing at t

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral