(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

I hate when I'm singing a song and someone corrects me. I mean what if I was freestyling?!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am originally from the East Coast and moved to Los Angeles six years ago. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I am an outgoing woman with a good blend of traditional and modern values. I enjoy exploring new adventures, traveling, restaurants, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Sarcasm is a spice of life so bring it on. These are the things I can't live without: Food: I love food. Period. Entertainment: Reality tv shows (Don't judge me.) Laughter and comedy: Like I said, I love life! Exercise: I enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit. Family and friends: Extremely important relationships to me. Food: Did I mention that already? Looking for an honest and mature gentleman who shares these same qualities. Definitely someone with a sense of humor, who doesn't take himself too seriously and is comfortable in diverse situations. I am more interested in who you are as a person, and less in who you know. I would love to engage in conversation and get to know each other. Feel free to interact with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral