(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for the girl with the dragon tattoo..

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Was born in Nashville, TN and spent most of my years growing up in Madison, WI. I was raised right, have morals, am intelligent (a former High School nerd haha) have two brothers and two wonderful parents. I am extremely driven and want to find a girl who is too. I am down to earth and love spontaneity. I am a huge sports fan, and love to travel especially Europe and NYC for the people, the fashion and the atmosphere. I pretty much love any music but def gravitate to electronica as I also DJ in my spare time. I love dogs and am looking for a girl who does too. I Love being creative and am looking for a girl who is as well, one with her own views and one who can hold a conversation. Favorite tv shows: dexter, first 48, intervention, archer, American dad, gold rush, bearing sea gold (basically anything on Discovery, A&E and ESPN) I am a entrepreneur, and have been since birth. What fuels my life - Rick Owens, Kris Van Assche, Dior Homme, Burberry Prorsum, Ma , Lanvin, Maison Martin Margiela, Diet Butcher Slim Skin, Balmain, Raf Simons, Damir Doma, Ann Demeulemeester I'm a huge foodie, and make every effort to try new places frequently (favorite types - Mexican, BBQ, Sushi, Specialty Burgers) I'm looking for a girl who is smart, has a sense of humor (laugh happy), cute, creative, and unique. One who has a great sense of style, loves to travel and will enjoy wine tasting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any