(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Los Angeles, California

You're not the boss of me.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »






Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a grown up, but you'd never know from hanging out with me. I'm a goofball, and love when a girl laughs at my jokes (and yeah, I'm pretty funny). I like girls that are smart, kinda nerdy, librarian, ballet dancer, or some kind of cosmetic artist is a plus. I'm not all that interested in casual hookups; while those are nice, a more intimate and committed relationship is more appealing to me at this point. I'm pretty sure people think I'm weird, because I go out of my way to try and be funny a lot. Not like crazy weird, but definitely uninhibited; I just love making people smile and laugh. I don't like to have the TV on. I am very into eating healthy; try to have organic, etc. as much as possible. I'm lean pretty hard to the left, and I like sports. Besides sports, I watch Breaking Bad, and sometimes fit in a 30 Rock, Dexter, or Louie, but it's few and far between any more. I don't really like talking myself up. I'm a genuine person, so that's what you'll get. And please have proper grammar....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral