(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

"Come on everyone we're going streaking!"

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I moved to LA pretty recently and am very happy about it. I really love it here! Playing and writing music are my favorite things in the whole world. I also take pleasure in recording and producing it too though. Other activities I enjoy include photography, cooking, the outdoors in general, (Snowboarding, running, camping, cycling, etc), and I'm kind of addicted to dancing these days. I'll dance to most music but right now salsa is what I'm really excited about. I enjoy being me. I have a lot of fun with others and/or alone. I'm inspired to do new things all the time. So much so that I'm trying to weed out some hobbies and actives so as to stay more focused. I like meeting and talking to new people. Hit me up!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any