(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

Life moves so fast, make time to enjoy it.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a hardworking man that started a business from the ground up. I run a landscape design build firm here in Los Angeles that is growing every year. We focus on high end residential properties as well as commericial accounts. I'm passionate about my work and love what I do. I have a 12 year old daughter that lives with her mother and step father. I make sure that I spend time with her and remain part of her life. Life is about balance. I work hard and enjoy having fun. I like looking through the LA weekly and finding cool things to do. Art walks, hiking, music and just being active are some of those things.Looking for someone smart, witty and sincere to enjoy my time with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any