(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

I favorite quote is actually one that I made up "people are human too". We all deserve a chance.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was born and raised in the LA area (San Fernando Valley). I love to travel and adore learning about everything. I love to create and enjoy plunking down and reading detective stories. Running is about the only 'sport' that I play and I love dogs (sometimes more than people. . . alright usually). I consider spacing-out a pastime activity and individuality a form of survival. Silence is golden, but music is key. I am always there for people even if it's more than I should. I feel that to be human is to leave no-one behind. I'm full of advise and always have an open ear to listen to your queries. I enjoy my life and even though times do get hard a trip to the beach or through the mountains is always near. I love to cook, but I also look forward to good eats at that hole in the wall restaurant we went to a couple years back "What was the name of it?" I could walk for hours and when visiting a new place on the map, that is exactly what I will do. I like making up quotes and not remembering peoples names. I do my own haircuts and lots of stupid things "Boy, that was dumb. What the hell was I thinking!" I speak my mind and answer it too. I'm a giver and love to smile, even when it's inappropriate. I love women, you are beautiful creatures.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral