PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

T

45 | Los Angeles, California

“What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us.” -Emerson

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little of me...I grew up in the Midwest hence I have a strong sense of family, work ethic and overall down to earth personality. I have lived in LA for about 7 years now and I can say that I definitely enjoy the weather here more than in the Midwest. I am a proud and wonderful mother (1 daughter who lives w/me full time)and I also have a successful career, which balancing the two can be quite challenging at times. It takes a lot to get me rattled, I am not one for drama. The qualities that I am looking for are really the same that I strive to implement for myself. Honesty and integrity are two characteristics which are very important to me as well as being empathetic and fun loving. I can adapt to most situations and have a bit of a competitive nature when appropriate :). I could have a wonderful time going to the theater followed by a fabulous dinner OR we could go on a hike/run and then grab a sandwhich OR maybe we just stay in and watch a good movie and eat whatever we conjure up in the kitchen (yes, I can cook)? Basically, I am trying to say that I can enjoy the finer things in Life as well as just sitting back and taking in the sunshine (or the moonlight depending on the time of day :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral