(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

My friends say that I am funny, and easy going. I work hard and like to take time off to exercise, read, and try new things.

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My close friends describe me as funny, and easy going. What makes me smile is watching people, jokes, animals, and funny circumstances. Of all the accomplishments, I am mostly proud of my professional, and academic achievements. And, grateful for my family/friends, and health. I like people who are healthy, intelligent, and do well with their professional and personal goals. My social life is busy at times, but most of it is spent with long time friends and friends I meet on travel. A good standup comedian can make me laugh loud and hard. I prefer people who work and play hard. I look for understanding, and growth in a relationship. My passion is to build, or perfect it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any