(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I’d say the personality type of ‘explorer’ this website labeled me with suits me really well. I often feel like there is just too much to do and not enough life to do it in! I have an endless desire to explore, travel, try something new, learn something new and on and on… I have a HUGE appreciation for arts and music and definitely couldn’t live without these things. I also couldn’t live without family and friends and do my best to show them that they are important to me. Being as healthy as possible is very important to me, I once read a Socrates quote that said: “what a disgrace it is for a man to grow old without ever seeing the beauty and strength of which his body is capable.” These words help keep me motivated to eat super healthy and exercise often to let my body see its full potential. Now for what I like in a guy…its hard to label ‘a type’ I like because people are so unique and I value that. But in general I’d say I’m most attracted to humorous guys. I love joking around and someone that can keep the fun times going is a big plus. Someone interested in fitness would also be a plus. Beyond that I’d say just love life and be ready for an adventure ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any