(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

So we beat on, boats against the current, borne back ceaselessly into the past.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

I’m a charismatic, well-versed, honest, giving, and introspective native Angeleno. I work as a Recruiting Manager, which takes me to some interesting (and lots of less interesting) locations, I consider it a personal defeat when I lost my elite status on American. Some of my favorite things are my two dogs, a senior citizen beagle (a lady never discloses her age) and a seven year old terrier mutt; cooking, but only things that look really impressive but are super easy; Red Zinfandel; my yoga/pilates class that kicks my butt weekly; Words with Friends; putting my random Spotify playlist on shuffle and hearing a song I forgot I love; reading Grantland; the resurgence of macaroni and cheese as a gourmet side dish; most everything J Crew; the BBC’s Sherlock; and the Futurama episode “Jurassic Bark.” I’m looking to have an interesting conversation with a financially stable man who doesn’t mind semi-poorly behaved dogs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral