(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

Nothing is late in life

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




in his own words...

Greetings and welcome to my profile. I suppose this is where I “sell” myself to you and state what traits and qualities I am looking for in a woman. Well, here goes nothing… I am looking to meet a woman that is committed to spending it with a loving, loyal, and active woman. If this tickles your fancy than by all means continue reading further. With age comes wisdom and I have learned to respect and treat everyone with kindness. I am working hard not only physically to stay in shape, but spiritually and mentally. My goal is constantly find ways to improve my character through acts of kindness, charity, and humility. What am I seeking in a woman? I would relish being with a lady that is active and can push me in my efforts to improve my own personal health and fitness. In 2013 I began lifting and would enjoy going on long walks and working out with that special lady. If you enjoy being outdoors, then we share another common ground. I also like partaking in fun activities: playing sports of all kinds, visiting amusement parks, biking, hiking, swimming, going to the movies, working around my home, dancing, visiting new places, experimenting with different foods and improving my cooking abilities, trying new activities and going off the beaten path. I am a grown adult that is extremely well mannered and mature, but sometimes I like let loose and be a big kid at heart. What does that mean? Well, sometimes it's nice to be with someone that can cut loose and be silly and goofy... in a respectful way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any