(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

we are all morally fungible. never use the word irregardless around me. Never send back wine.

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

When words are treacherous and powerful how do you verbalize that you are a nice, successful guy wanting to meet someone to share the experience of life with - I guess that does it. I am a hedge fund entrepreneur with locations in Los Angeles, New York, and Scottsdale, a jet-setter of some sort. I enjoy traveling, there is something magical about being able to hop a plane and create an adventure half way around the world. I would say that art is my muse, collecting, viewing, and appreciating it offers an escape. I stay very active and enjoy being outside whether it be playing sports, riding bikes, swimming or just enjoying a glass of Pinot taking in the view. Reality doesn't have a soundtrack, but it really should. Music is my second muse, it is amazing how it can create scene and emotion. When I think of the woman I want to share my life with I can't help but smile. She is just wonderful, every inch of her. She knows how to make me laugh, and laughs at my jokes, no matter how terrible they are. She knows me, and is not afraid to let her guard down. She has a highly developed sense of sarcasm. Most of all we always want to be with each other, even though sometimes it is not possible. The only thing that can be said without being pompous is, be what you are, treat as such. I would say that we should learn that life is never black and white, we are always in hues of grey. Accept that , embrace it, all will be perfect.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any