(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

Discover the world, discover yourself.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I enjoy figuring out the world around me: whether that takes me traveling, observing people, delving into science, or taking something apart. There's always more to learn. I value curiosity and enjoy the exploration and adventure it leads to. Of course, this is only worthwhile if I'm having fun while I'm doing it. You'd be surprised how much you can learn on a tropical beach with a beer in your hand ;) I love to travel, cook, ski, board, scuba, surf (well, I'm trying), and myriad other activities. I'm always up for trying something new. I'd like to meet someone who knows how to be present; who enjoys other people; who laughs easily and isn't afraid to be a little silly. I'm looking for someone who has curiosity and an open attitude without all the drama. I enjoy people that are expressive, honest, able to show affection, and not afraid of their own feelings. Life is about balance: sometimes you have to be serious, sometimes you have to be a goofball.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any