(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

I'm ready :)

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a mother of 3 girls. 2 live away and the youngest (16) lives at home. Family is extremely important to me. I like spending time with people who make me laugh and smile. I'm laid back and not an anxious person. I like people with whom I can connect with on an intellectual level but who also have a good sense of humor. To me, happiness is sharing laughter. I am a caring, giving and generous person who enjoys the company of others. I love being active and being outside. Exercise is a big part of my life. Finding a man who is genuine and open, who likes to travel and explore new things is important to me.but here is the main thing: I hate games!!! I'm old fashioned when it comes to dating ( funny I'm on a dating site) . A man should be secure enough to pursue a women he is interested in. The whole thing about being too cool to let it be known that you are interested is a turn off to me. Know what you want , express it and go after it!! Now that's manly! leave the games to insecure boys. Confidence is sexy! Not to be confused with attitude or cockiness:) That said, don't let my apron picture fool you. I like motorcycles and fast cars! There is a wild side to me lol I'm looking for a someone who is interesting, intriguing and willing tonbe spontaneous with me. Bottom line, I just like to have a good time :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any