PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

29 | Los Angeles, California

Hey girl, feel my sweater. Know what it's made of? Boyfriend Material.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am recovering from an injury I sustained from the military (back injury) but almost fully recovered. Im an active person who likes to do marathons, triathlons, and tries to live a healthy lifestyle. I have my things under control, but I would still like to be with someone who likes to go out as well, like going to lounges, maybe a nice bar, and clubs just to dance. I sometimes have days when I need to lay down most of the day because my body will ache, but Im not a couch potato. I describe myself as being shy at first, and having a hard time communicating with people. Sometimes my shyness can be mkstaken as me being rude or arrogant but im not. My friends would say that im confident, silly, and their protector. I love my family and and they are above all else, and I would like to meet a woman who thinks the same, and has good morals. If im with someone, I would always make sure I have their back, and hope they have mine. I would like to go to outerspace at least once, seriously though. I think I can be fun, and I love going to rock shows, and shooting guns. I am a gunslinger by the way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral